Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Brandon Ma brandon.ma@scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Benjamin Ng benjamin.ng@scouts.ca
Council Executive Director Alamin Pirani apirani@scouts.ca

Council Service Team

Council Treasurer & DCC - Finance Jaff Valiani jaffv@hotmail.com
DCC - Training Nick Pearson nick.pearson@scouts.ca
DCC - Recognition William Chan william.chan@scouts.ca
DCC - Communications George Higgins gwhiggins@telus.net
DCC - Corporate Relations George Higgins gwhiggins@telus.net
DCC - Group Services Kate Nemeth kate.nemeth@telus.com
DCC - Properties Scott Lennox s_aj_lennox@shaw.ca

Council Key Volunteers

Deputy Elections Officer Richard Earthy  
Popcorn Coordinator Irene Roy  
Legal Counsel Bruce Hallsor  
Operations Manager Iqbal Lalany ilalany@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Burnaby Salim Rehemtulla salim.rehemtulla@scouts.ca
North Shore Dawn Martin-Smith scouter.dawn.nsa@gmail.com
Pacific Spirit    
Richmond Harrison Kwan harrison.kwan@scouts.ca
East Vancouver Jeremy Tam jeremy.tam@scouts.ca
Sea-to-Sky Mike Dean scouter@shaw.ca
Sunshine Coast Direct Service Area  

Area Youth Commissioners

Burnaby Jackson Li jackson.li@scouts.ca
North Shore Hannah Green snowboarderhannah@hotmail.com
Pacific Spirit    
Richmond Jonathan Yien yienjonathan@gmail.com
East Vancouver Ernest Ng ernest.ng@116scouts.org
Sea-to-Sky Direct Service Area  
Sunshine Coast Direct Service Area  

Area Support Managers

BBY Viki Fanous vfanous@scouts.ca
NSA/SSA/SCA Mariko Zamani mzamani@scouts.ca
EVA/PSA/RA Sarah Clark sarah.clark@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Pacific Coast Council Frequently Asked Questions Donate to the Pacific Coast CouncilThank a Volunteer or Program Leader

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...