Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Youth Commissioner Benjamin Ng benjamin.ng@scouts.ca
Council Commissioner Bill Akam bakam@scouts.ca
Council Executive Director (Acting) Viki Fanous vfanous@scouts.ca

Council Managment Team

DCC - Communications & Government Relations George Higgins gwhiggins@telus.net
DCC - Events Steve McTaggart stevemct971@gmail.com 
DCC - Group Services & Safety Kate Nemeth kate.nemeth@telus.com
DCC - Properties Scott Lennox s_aj_lennox@shaw.ca
DCC - Recognition Sean Munro smunro@scouts.ca

Council Key Volunteers

Deputy Elections Officer Richard Earthy  
Popcorn Coordinator Steve McTaggart stevemct971@gmail.com
Legal Counsel Bruce Hallsor  
Operations Manager Iqbal Lalany ilalany@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Burnaby Vacant  
North Shore Dawn Martin-Smith scouter.dawn.nsa@gmail.com
Pacific Spirit Vacant  
Richmond Vacant  
East Vancouver Vacant  
Sea-to-Sky Direct Service Area  
Sunshine Coast Direct Service Area  

Area Youth Commissioners

Burnaby Vacant  
North Shore Vacant  
Pacific Spirit Vacant  
Richmond Vacant  
East Vancouver Vacant  
Sea-to-Sky Direct Service Area  
Sunshine Coast Direct Service Area  

Area Communication Coordinators

Burnaby - Beaver Scouts Nicole Pope npope@surewerx.com
Burnaby - Cub Scouts Rob Fabian huxley2@telus.net
Burnaby - Scouts Roger Levens rslevens@yahoo.com
East Vancouver Eric Yim eric.yim@116scouts.org
Pacific Spirit Area Gwen Gore scoutergwen@gmail.com
Richmond Alex Hadden alex-hadden@shaw.ca
Sunshine Coast Mike Forrest mforrest@dccnet

Area Support Managers

BA/NSA/SCA/SSA Ivy Chan ivy.chan@scouts.ca
EVA/PSA/RA Sabinah Rafiq sabinah.rafiq@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Pacific Coast Council Frequently Asked Questions Donate to the Pacific Coast CouncilThank a Volunteer or Program Leader

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...