Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Staff

Executive and Management Staff

Council Executive Director Alamin Pirani (604) 879-5721 ext 222 apirani@scouts.ca
Operations Manager Iqbal Lalany (604) 879-5721 ext 223 ilalany@scouts.ca
Area Support Manager Viki Fanous (604) 220-8381 vfanous@scouts.ca
Area Support Manager Jennifer Koel (604) 230-8619 jkoel@scouts.ca
Community Development Worker Dallin Porter (604) 836-4600 dporter@scouts.ca
Camp Ranger/Caretaker Brent Rowland (604) 886-2686 campbyng@scouts.ca
Properties Manager Scott Lennox   s_aj_lennox@shaw.ca

Office Staff

Council Registrar & IT Services Leo Siu (604) 879-5721 ext 225 lsiu@scouts.ca
Council Registrar Dyanna Pfenniger (604) 879-5721 ext 224 dpfenniger@scouts.ca
Member & Volunteer Services Michelle Yu (604) 879-5721 ext 226 myu@scouts.ca
Bookkeeper Liza Gabriel (604) 879-5721 ext 225 lgabriel@scouts.ca

Vancouver Scout Shop

Shop Manager Mandy Wold 604-879-5724 ext.228 mwold@scouts.ca
Shop Assistant Navi Roycombough   nroycombough@scouts.ca
Shop Assistant Stephanie Fribance   sfribance@scouts.ca

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer with the Pacific Coast Council Frequently Asked Questions Donate to the Pacific Coast CouncilThank a Volunteer or Program Leader

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...